2018 Officers

President
Rusty Redding (2018-2019)
Layne Christensen Co. 
1011 W. Harry
Wichita, KS 67213
Cell: 316-250-6164
rusty.redding@layne.com 

President - Elect
Obe Brant (2018-2019)
4 Brothers LLC
70061 SE 110th St. 
Sawyer, KS 67134
Cell:  620-388-4477
4brothers@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
John Mack (2018-2020)
Roberts Pump & Supply
1116 Hixon Drive
Salina, KS 67401
Bus: 888-333-1981
Fax: (785) 827-8182
Cell: 785-342-1362
jmack@robertspump.net


Board of Directors

Chris Dodson (Past President)
Darling Drilling
3916 W. 56th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Bus: 620-662-7901
Fax: 620-960-1857
c.dodson76@gmail.com 

Dallas Alexander (2015-2016)
Alexander Pump and Service
17728 NW 62nd St
St Marys, KS 66536
Bus: 785-383-2021
dallaspumpman1@gmail.com

Dale Robl (2016-2017)
GeoCore, Inc.
PO Box 386
Salina, KS 67401
Bus: 785-826-1616
drobl@geocore.net


Tony Wedel (2018-2019)
Hydro Resources
PO Box 393
Garden City, KS 67846
Bus: 620-277-2389
awedel@hydroresources.com

Paul Niblock (2018-2019)
Western Sprinklers, Inc.
1100 S. Range, PO Box 488
Colby, KS67701
Bus:  785-462-6755
Cell: 785-443-0518
wsipaul@st-tel.net

Trevor Nash (2018-2019)
Nash Water Well
11294 S. 14th
Dodge City, KS 67801
Cell: 620-277-5657
nasht32@yahoo.com


Don Beemer (2017-2018)
Larsen and Associates
1311 E. 25th
Lawrence, KS 66046
Cell: 913-568-7424
don@larsenenvironmental.com

Richard Harper (2018-2019)
5849 SE Paulen Rd
Berryton, KS 66409
Cell: 785-249-2297
bigjrdj@gmail.com

Ed Reboulet (2017-2018)
Kansas Geological Survey
1930 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS66047
Bus: (785) 864-2173
reboulet@kgs.ku.edu


Von Tuttle (2018-2019)
Aqua Pump LLC
203 Broad St. Suite 2
Po Box 38
Gove, KS 67855
Bus: 785-938-4434
Cell: 785-673-9534
aquatutt@gmail.com 

Terry Wickham (2016-2018) 
Environmental Manufacturing
8887 Green Valley Dr. 
Manhatten, KS 66502
Bus: 785-587-0807
Cell: 785-313-4643
terry@emipipe.com

Clint Tyler (2017-2019)
Lorentz
8861 NW Falcon
Sawyer, KS 67134
Cell: 806-589-9529
clint.tyler@lorentz.de


Executive Director

Dale Hayse
Hayse Management Services
P.O. Box 107
Mullinville, KS 67109
Phone: 620-548-2669
Fax: 620-548-2369
KSGroundWater@gmail.com