2016 Officers

President
Chris Dodson (2014-2018)
Darling Drilling
3916 W. 56th
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Bus: 620-662-7901
Fax: 620-960-1857
c.dodson76@gmail.com 

President-Elect
Rusty Redding (2015-2016)
Layne Christensen Co. 
1011 W. Harry
Wichita, KS 67213
Cell: 316-250-6164
rusty.redding@layne.com 

Secretary-Treasurer
John Mack (2015-2017)
Roberts Pump & Supply
1116 Hixon Drive
Salina, KS 67401
Bus: 888-333-1981
Fax: (785) 827-8182
Cell: 785-342-1362
jmack@robertspump.net


Board of Directors

Past President
Bruce Reichmuth
Hydro Resources
PO Box 639
Garden City, KS 67846
Bus: 620-277-2389
Fax: 620-277-0224
Cell: 620-260-8803
breichmuth@hydroresources.com

Dallas Alexander (2015-2016)
Alexander Pump and Service
17728 NW 62nd St
St Marys, KS 66536
Bus: 785-383-2021
dallaspumpman1@gmail.com

Obe Brant (2016-2017)
4 Brothers LLC
70061 SE 110th St. 
Sawyer, KS67134
Cell:  620-388-4477
4brothers@gmail.com


Ron Wood (2016-2017) 
PetroCon, Inc. 
703 Jersey, Box 393
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Bus: 785-393-5280
ronwooddfs@yahoo.com

Paul Niblock (2016-2017)
Western Sprinklers, Inc.
1100 S. Range, PO Box 488
Colby, KS67701
Bus:  785-462-6755
Cell: 785-443-0518
wsipaul@st-tel.net

Dale Robl (2016-2017)
GeoCore, Inc.
PO Box 386
Salina, KS 67401
Bus: 785-826-1616
drobl@geocore.net


Von Tuttle (2016-2017)
Aqua Pump LLC
203 Broad St. Suite 2
Po Box 38
Gove, KS 67855
Bus: 785-938-4434
Cell: 785-673-9534
aquatutt@gmail.com 

Richard Harper (2016-2017)
5849 SE Paulen Rd
Berryton, KS 66409
Cell: 785-249-2297
bigjrdj@gmail.com

Ed Reboulet (2015-2016)
Kansas Geological Survey
1930 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS66047
Bus: (785) 864-2173
reboulet@kgs.ku.edu


Don Beemer (2017-2018)
Larsen and Associates
1311 E. 25th
Lawrence, KS 66046
Cell: 913-568-7424
don@larsenenvironmental.com

Terry Wickham (2016-2018) 
Environmental Manufacturing
8887 Green Valley Dr. 
Manhatten, KS 66502
Bus: 785-587-0807
Cell: 785-313-4643
terry@emipipe.com

Clint Tyler (2017-2019)
Lorentz
8861 NW Falcon
Sawyer, KS 67134
Cell: 806-589-9529
clint.tyler@lorentz.de


Executive Director

Dale Hayse
Hayse Management Services
P.O. Box 107
Mullinville, KS 67109
Phone: 620-548-2669
Fax: 620-548-2369
KSGroundWater@gmail.com